Other Pages

Where to find us

100-880 Lady Ellen Place
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Z 5L9

Google not found location by address.

Book an appointment

Click here to get started »

Milan Topolovec

BA, TEP, CLU, CHS, RCIS, President & CEO

milan@tkfg.ca     |    Ext 223

For more than 33 years Milan has worked to build a reputation based on integrity, insight and a responsiveness to the needs of an...
Continue Reading »

Stephen Roeske

CMA, President, TK Wealth Management Inc.

steve@tkfg.ca     |    Ext 238

With over 30 years of experience in the Financial Services industry in both the public and private sectors, it is an unprecedented passion...
Continue Reading »

Lori Ives

B.A. (Hon.), CFP, Senior Financial Advisor, TK Wealth Management Inc.

lori@tkfg.ca     |    Ext 247

While Lori's credentials are impressive, it is the enduring values that are reflected in her commitment to provide clients with...
Continue Reading »

Scott Sherman

B. Comm., CFP, Senior Financial Advisor, TK Wealth Management Inc.

ssherman@tkfg.ca     |    Ext 262

While impressive, Scott's credentials represent just a small part of who he is, and the values that define his career and life...
Continue Reading »

Catherine Pierre

Executive Associate, TK Insurance Inc, a division of TK Financial Group

catherine@tkfg.ca     |    Ext 231

Catherine has been in the insurance industry for over 25 years. She joined TK Group of Companies in 1995 as a field underwriter in the Life and...
Continue Reading »

Brett Curtis

Financial Advisor, TK Wealth Management Inc., a division of TK Financial Group

brett@tkfg.ca     |    Ext 244

While Brett is continuing his studies to obtain the Certified Financial Planner designation, it is his legacy of excellence in the financial...
Continue Reading »

David Sutcliffe

Financial Advisor, TK Wealth Management Inc., a division of TK Financial Group

david@tkfg.ca     |    Ext 250

La Cloche Silhouette Trail is a challenging yet rewarding trail that covers a distance of 78 kilometers.  In hiking it you pass over ridges...
Continue Reading »

Pauline Arnold

Branch Manager & Compliance Officer, TK Wealth Management Inc., a division of TK Financial Group

pauline@tkfg.ca     |    Ext 236

Pauline was raised and educated in the Rockland area. Pauline is fully bilingual and attended “Ecole Secondaire...
Continue Reading »

Joyce Matthews

Receptionist, TK Financial Group

joyce@tkfg.ca     |    Ext 221

Joyce has been with the firm since 2003 and serves as the office receptionist assisting all divisions. She is the first to warmly...
Continue Reading »

Sharon Holmes

TK Financial Group

sharon@tkfg.ca     |    Ext 234

Sharon successfully fulfilled the requirements for obtaining her Certified Financial Planner and Canadian Securities designations at Algonquin College in 2001...
Continue Reading »

Julia Maahs

TK Financial Group

julia@tkfg.ca

Julia was born and raised in Ottawa and graduated from Glebe Collegiate.  She furthered her education and graduated with Honours from Willis Business...
Continue Reading »